patricianhighschool

Search

Go to content

Calendar

CALENDAR 2013/2014


Re-open Tuesday 27th August - 1st Year Students

Wednesday 28th August - 1st, 2nd & 5th Year Students

Thursday 29th August - All Students


Mid-term Close Friday 25th October '13

Re-open Monday 4th November '13



Christmas Close Friday 20th December '13

Re-open Monday 6th January '14



Mid-term Close Friday 14th February '14**

Re-open Monday 14th February '14



Holiday Monday 17th March '14



Easter Close Friday 11th April '14 **

Re-open Monday 28th April '14


Hoilday Monday 5th May '14



Summer Holidays Friday 30th May '14


** Note these breaks may be liable to change due to
unforseen school closures.



Soccer Receives Sponsorship

The junior soccer in the High School received sponsorship from Friday's Take Away in Carrickmacross. Walter Murphy, Propritor of Friday's Take Away presented the Kit to four students from the school. Walter has been a scout for Manchester Utd for many years and has helped in the signing of many of Utd's stars more recent stars would be Darren Gibson. Wjo has made some telling appearences for the Red Devil's.

C:\Users\User\Pictures\2010-04-27\008.JPG
Error File Open Error

Home Page | News | Calendar | Mission Statement | About Us | Subjects | Extra-Curricular | Policies | Board of Management | Parents' Association | Student Council | Alumni | Contact | Transition Year | Site Map


Back to content | Back to main menu